F8fa55d2bc9883da4fce9cf458eb8951

desRow's LotV Weekly #1

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
× Checkout out the Stations tab to easily manage and queue matches for participants.

This is a Legacy of the Void tournament
The chat channel is desRowCUP

The tournament starts on Saturday April 4th at 1PM PST/ 4PM EST/ 10PM CET

The format is bo3 for every round.
The finals is a Bo7

The prize distribution is 75$/25$


If your name is higher on the bracket you decide A or B


Player A Veto

Player B Veto
Player A Veto

Player B Veto

Player A picks map 1

Player B picks map 2

Last main remaining is map 3


Map Pool 

Coda
Echo LE
Orbital Shipyard
Cactus Valley LE
Iron Fortress LE
Leralik Crest
Runs of Seras

Final Results

Supreme Champion: MkersNerchio
Worthy Adversary: Bly
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader