Evolution RTS Get-Together Invitational

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Tourney to happen at the same time as the Evo Get-Together on April 19th.


Tourney starts at 5pm GMT/UTC (10AM PST, 12PM CST, 1PM EST)

Final Results

Supreme Champion: CommonPlayer
Worthy Adversary: Qaenthalis
Maybe Next Time: Anarchid
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader