Banshee Tournament #2

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Banshee Tournament Info:


This is a new tournament series with open sign-ups for all women, cis and trans. 

Check-ins are 30 minutes before the start of the tournament(15:30 CEST, 9:30 EST, 6:30 PST). Late signups are not possible.

Once the match is supposed to start, players have 15 minutes to begin it. If a player takes more than 15 minutes to play the match, that player will be disqualified.

You need to join the in-game chat channel "Banshees" on NA to find your opponents, admins, and casters.


No barcodes allowed. Rules can be subject to change.

Server priorities for matches:

EU vs EU - EU

EU vs NA - NA East

EU vs KR - NA Central

NA vs KR - NA West/KR(depending on player ping preference)

NA vs NA - any NA server

KR vs KR - KR


There are no vetoes. Each round has a different default map, then loser picks the next one. The map pool is the default ladder map pool.


The format is:

BO1 until RO32

BO3 until finals

BO5 finals

Prize distribution:

1st place - $50

2nd place - $25

3rd & 4th - choose between a co-op commander or announcer of your choice

You can support the tournament on the matcherino page - https://matcherino.com/tournaments/11673

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Tilea
Worthy Adversary: kyuubina
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader