Filthy NA Cup Weekly 2017 #1

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

PLEASE REMEMBER TO CHECK IN 30MIN BEFORE THE TOURNAMENT

This is a Legacy of the Void tournament (should be pretty obvious), open to NA citizens and Permanent Residents only!
The chat channel is FilthyNACup.

All games must be played on the NA Ladder.  If there is any contention, games should be played on the Central server.

Single Elimination.

The tournament starts on Friday February 10th at 11:00 PDT/ 14:00 EDT/ 19:00 CET

The format is bo3 for every round until finals.
The finals are a Bo5.

Map pool is current blizzard ladder maps.


Vetoes work as below:


If your name is higher on the bracket you decide if you are A or B.

Player A Veto
Player B Veto
Player A Veto
Player B Veto
Player A picks map 1
Player B picks map 2
Last map remaining is map 3.

Vetoes for finals work the same, but with only 1 veto each instead of 2.

Please attach your replays to the results for all of your series!

All players 

must check in for their match in advance via Challonge. Check-ins begin 30 minutes prior to the event start.
Players have 15 minutes from the start-time to show up for their match. Failure to do so will result in a walkover/forfeit.



Payouts are via Matcherino!!! Make sure to register:

https://matcherino.com/b/tournaments/5107

Final Results

Supreme Champion: sc2Cham
Worthy Adversary: JonSnow
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader