Default block cover

SMK SpeedGaming Season 1

×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

Welcome to the first SMK tournament hosted by SpeedGaming!


Anyone is welcome to join! All you need to do is fill in the signup form (https://forms.gle/dVe4dLi4am2W6bj96) before the deadline of February 13 at 23:59 CET.


You can find a breakdown of the rules here: https://pastebin.com/jQJ38kjf


Discord channel to discuss the tournament: https://discord.gg/WDsnsQw


Seeding will be determined by a single streamed (no reset) All Cups (1P) attempt for each player. To that end, we will be doing a race on Sunday, February 16 at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT / 3 PM EST). If you are not available at that time, you are free to do your attempt any time before the end of the week, as long as your run is clearly indicated as being your one seeding attempt prior to starting it.

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Code d’intégration du Bracket

Devenez VIP sur Premier badge Challonge Premium pour supprimer les publicités sur cet incrustation

Besoin d’aide? Voir Instructions du module d'Arbre de tournoi.
Ajax loader