Default block cover

2016 Anaheim Ducks Qualifying Tournament

  • 8 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • Game not specified

Final Results

Supreme Champion: '05-'06 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
Worthy Adversary: '12-'13 Anaheim Ducks

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader