Abd421899d73c67bc0d4c8453184baea

Hell Halt Tourney - May Tourney

~Hell Halt TD Tourney~ (Click Full Description)


>>> Current Status: Last game of Meme VS Clan Hell delayed. (Currently 1-1 in bo3) <<<

Loser's Bracket Final game 3, will be played as soon as schedules allow, and the Championship played thereafter. 

Current eta is Saturday 5/27 @9am EST. (7am MST, 3pm CEST).

Will update bracket with exact time soon.

Click on individual matches for times. (1-2 games may be hosted simultaneously)


Be ready at your scheduled time and in USEast Channel : HELLHALT

Teams must check in with an organizer within 15 minutes of start time.

Times may vary slightly if the game prior to yours goes long. You will start after it finishes if this is the case.

     

Tourney INFO:

ENT Forum & Rules: https://entgaming.net/forum/viewforum.php?f=299

Team Speak Server: 46.182.18.142

          - Each team has their own channel

          - No password for server

Streaming: Matches will be streamed on 30min delay or saved and streamed later

HellHalt Discord link: https://discord.gg/XntTbe

Check IN: USEAST Channel HELLHALT


Organizer's contact information:

BattleNet: RipJoe5 & Dew.

Discord: Prophet5 & Dew.

Twitch:  www.twitch.tv/ripjoe5 & www.twitch.tv/idothedew21

Final Results

Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader