Boxing

LIVESTREAM FIGHT Hughes vs Galahad Live online free

  • 0 Players
  • Free For All
  • Boxing
  • September 24, 2022 at 11:00 PM +06

Watch Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad Fight Live online

Watch Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad Fight Live Now


LIVE UPDATES-How to Watch The Boxing Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad Fight, Live From DZAN On Saturday, September 24, 2022. Live Stream, online TV Channel, Fight updates, Fight live, Match preview, Radio listening, team news, Score Update, Odds, PPV Boxing, Kick off Time, Date, Prediction, Picks, Game Preview, Broadcast info, Venue and more


2022 12 rounds – lightweights · lightweights Boxing On Fight LIVE · Standings $ Maxi favored to win

All Boxing Match Live Stream Online TV Link in (Bellow)

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/rankin-vs-harper-live-stream-watch-fight-free-dazn-tv-

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/hannah-rankin-vs-terri-harper-live-stream-free-reddit-live-stream

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/hughes-vs-galahad-live-stream-watch-fight-free-dazn-tv-

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/maxi-hughes-vs-kid-galahad-live-stream-how-watch-online-


Logo of the Maxi Hughes at Logo of the Kid Galahad

Maxi Hughes @ Kid Galahad

0-0-0      @ 0-0-0

Time: in progress

Sunny, 38°C at kickoff . DZAN, Nottingham, England (DAZN)


Maxi Hughes (25-2-2, 5 KOs) and Kid Galahad (28-2, 17 KOs) square off in the main event at Motorpoint Arena Nottingham in Sheffield, England on Saturday, September 24. 


The twelve-round contest features Rossington’s IBO lightweight champion defending his belt against Sheffield’s former IBF featherweight titleholder. The date when the fight airs live in Australia is Sunday, September 25.


In the ten-round co-main event Scotland’s Hannah Rankin (12-5, 3 KOs) defends her unified IBO and WBA super welterweight titles against Denaby Main’s Terri Harper (12-1-1, 6 KOs). Also on the card, Solomon Dacres (4-0, 1 KO) and Dominic Akinlade (9-3-1, 4 KOs) battle it out in a ten-rounder at heavyweight. In addition, former Team GB Olympian Cheavon Clarke (2-0, 2 KOs) faces Marcos Nicolas Karalitzky (7-5-2, 2 KOs) of Argentina at cruiserweight.


As well in action, welterweight Cyrus Pattinson (4-0, 2 KOs), super welterweight Junaid Bostan (2-0, 2 KOs), lightweight Rhiannon Dixon (5-0) and more. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad?


Boxing fans can watch Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad live stream on DAZN. The date is Saturday, September 24. The start time is scheduled for 7 pm BST in the United Kingdom, which makes it 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the United States.


The main event fighters are expected to make their ringwalks at approximately 10 pm BST and 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT, respectively.


The date when Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad airs live in Australia is Sunday, September 25. The start time is scheduled for 4 am AEST. Live stream is expected on Kayo.

The main event fighters are expected to make their ringwalks at approximately 7 am AEST.

A bracket preview will be displayed once 2 or more participants are registered.