914d575343d950d42cf21b2002d3b5dc

Super Ghouls'n Ghosts Speedrun Any % Tournament 2019

Challonge premier badge
Challongeプレミア
Hide ads + Support us

Title: Super Ghouls'n Ghosts Speedrun Any % Tournament 2019

Date: June/1st to August/17th

            Group League(From June/1th to June/30th)

            Final Tournament(From July/1st to August/17th)

            Basically, races will be done at 10:00 EDT, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 CEST and 23:00 JST on every Sunday. 

            If you can not do the race at the time, you can change the time to suitable date & time during above Date.

            SpeedGaming will stream a special races at 10:00 EDT, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 CEST and 23:00 JST 

            on every Saturday and/or Sunday.

Schedule: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1EZVk9fOA9XCW4hCS2F5WErdIk-RDqOuo7dDFtVxdDDM/edit#gid=0

Rules: Time section is Game start to Princess landing.

              Normal difficulty will be used.

              SNES ver. or Emulator with high compatibility will be used.

              Two runners in each groups will go to final tournament.

              A tiebreaker game will be used for the runners with the same win/loss and time differential in group league.

              The races will be managed on SRL.

              The speedrunning must be streamed by yourself, but the races do not need to steam.

              If the schedules for Host, Commentary and Runners are matching, then the races will be streamed.

Host: SpeedGaming ( https://www.twitch.tv/speedgaming )

Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/K6Q5AyN

Live

埋め込みコード

Premier badge Challongeプレミアにアップグレードして埋め込んだトーナメントの広告を削除

ヘルプが必要ですか?ブラケットモジュール説明書をご参照ください。
開発者向け: トーナメント表はChallonge jQueryプラグインを用いて埋め込むこともできます。
Ajax loader