WePlay! Underlords Open - Americas TimeZone Qualifier Pool 2

Advertisement
  • Players
    256
  • Format
    Free For All
  • Game
    Underlords
  • Start
    July 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM EEST
  • Check-in
    Closed
Organized by

    Schedule:

    • Check in Start: July 23th - 12:00 am PDT (03:00 am EDT)
    • Registration Close:  July 24th - 12:00 am PDT (03:00 am EDT)
    • Round1: July 24th - 7:00 pm PDT (10:00 pm EDT)
      Round 2: July 25th - 7:00 pm PDT (10:00 pm EDT)
      Round 3: July 26th - 7:00 pm PDT (10:00 pm EDT)

    • For AM TimeZone Qualification: Saturday, 27th July: 03:00pm PDT - Round 4 06:30pm PDT - Round 5 10:00pm PDT - Round 6 *- TOP-4 from every pool will move to SuperPool. The info and schedule about SuperPool will be released late today. Remember, at the final, we will have only 8 players, who will play in the main tournament. Sunday, 28th July: 03:00pm PDT - Additional Round for AM Pool 6 06:30pm PDT - AM SuperPool 1 10:00pm PDT - AM SuperPool 2 Monday, 29th July 07:00pm PDT - AM SuperPool Round 3 (Final Round) - Last stand 8 players will advance to the main tournament.
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader
Advertisement