Welcome to the Gulag #7 - Goodbye to 2017! : ]

  • 17 player Double Elimination  
  • Street Fighter V  
  • December 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM EET  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Prize : 


10€ Steam gift card for the winner : ] 


-Tourney starts at 20:30 GMT+2 Helsinki time. (19:30 Stockholm, 21:30 Moscow/St.Petersburg)

-Join https://discord.gg/WCyYuYb #StreetFighter if you wish to chat. 

-Matches will be streamed : https://www.twitch.tv/drgulag

-These weeklies are for Finnish players and invited guests (Swedes, Russians living in western part of the country and so on)

-Brackets will be shuffled right before the tournament starts. 


Format : 

-Double elimination and FT2. Top 6 FT3

-I will stream the winners side and matches from losers bracket after we reach top 8 (losers semis and finals)

-Usual rules, loser gets to change his character.

-Dont pick Metro City Bay Area as it sometimes makes OBS run slowly for some reaso

Final Results

Supreme Champion: swagskheletor
Worthy Adversary: Duwactik
Maybe Next Time: _Joni_
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader