Killer instinct game art %281%29

Killer Instinct ANZ: The Surf & Turf War - Bout #03

  • 16 Players
  • Double Elimination
  • Killer Instinct
  • March 23, 2021 at 7:00 PM AEDT
×

Tournament completed!

Share the victory to your followers by giving a shout-out.

×

When


  • 23rd of March, 2021
  • Registration and check in closes at 6:30pm (AEDT) / 8:30pm (NZDT)
  • Bracket Commences at 7:00pm  (AEDT) / 9:00pm (NZDT)

Where


  • Platform: Crossplay (Xbox, Windows, Steam)
  • Discord Invite: https://discord.gg/UT8Td3N
  • Check in for players starts at 6:30pm (AEDT) / 8:30pm (NZDT) in the tournament channel of the Discord
  • Bracket Commences at 7:00pm  (AEDT) / 9:00pm (NZDT)

Rules and Format


  • Open to Oceanic Players only!
  • Double Elimination bracket
  • Matches for the course of the event will take place in player made lobbies or through exhibition
  • Stream matches will be called separately and players must join the specified lobby
  • All match sets are best-of-five
  • Time Limit: 60 seconds

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader