F8fa55d2bc9883da4fce9cf458eb8951

Filthy NA Cup Weekly #56 (AMERICAS ONLY)

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Guaranteed $100 minimum prize pool.


PLEASE REMEMBER TO CHECK IN 30MIN BEFORE THE TOURNAMENT

This is a Legacy of the Void tournament (should be pretty obvious), open to citizens and Permanent Residents of the Americas only!
The chat channel is FilthyNACup.

All games must be played on the NA Ladder.  If there is any contention, games should be played on the Central server.

Single Elimination.


Casting
No player may decline their game being cast by the official casters.  Also, ALL Semi-Finals should expect to be cast.  Do NOT start any semi-final games without the blessing of the Admins.  Admins also have the right/ability to hold any games they choose for Casting purposes.

The tournament starts on Wednesday January 3rd at 17:30 PDT/ 20:30 EDT/ 02:30 CET

The format is bo3 for every round until finals.
The finals are a Bo5.

Map pool is current blizzard ladder maps.


Vetoes work as below:


If your name is higher on the bracket you decide if you are A or B.

Player A Veto
Player B Veto
Player A Veto
Player B Veto
Player A picks map 1
Player B picks map 2
Last map remaining is map 3.

Vetoes for finals work the same, but with only 1 veto each instead of 2.

Please attach your replays to the results for all of your series!

All players must check in for their match in advance via Challonge. Check-ins begin 30 minutes prior to the event start.

Players have 15 minutes from the start-time to show up for their match. Failure to do so will result in a walkover/forfeit.



Payouts are via Matcherino!!! Make sure to register:

https://matcherino.com/tournaments/9438/


최종 결과

최정상 챔피언: Neeblet
주목 받을 강자: JonSnow
Live

대진표 엠베드 코드

Premier badge Challonge Premier 로 업그레이드 하시면 엠베드 사용시 無광고.

도움이 필요하신가요? Bracket Module Instructions 를 참고하세요.
개발자 분들께: 이 대진표는 Challonge JQuery 플러그인 를 사용하여 엠베드 하실 수 있습니다.
Ajax loader