Federal League 1969

  • Groups (5 → 1) then Single Elimination  
  • Baseball  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Originally founded in 1914, the fledging league only lasted two seasons before shutting down. But in 1961, it was revived as a tier of celebrated minor league ball that featured up and coming prospects in the majors. The best team in each division wins the Eastern/Western Pennant and face off in the Federal Championship Game, a best of seven series.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Buffalo Blues
Worthy Adversary: St. Louis Terriers

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader