Boxing

LIVESTREAM!! Shields vs Marshall Live FREE Broadcast on tv

  • 0 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • Boxing
  • October 16, 2022 at 12:00 AM +06

The pair met in the ring as amateurs, with Briton Marshall outpointing her American rival, who is out for revenge in their rematch this weekend – a month after the fight was postponed following the death of the Queen.


🆆🅰🆃🅲🅷🔴▶️ https://bit.ly/3S5seY7


Shields, 27, carries the WBA, WBC, WBF and IBF middleweight titles into the O2 Arena, while Marshall, 31, puts the WBO belt on the line.



Each woman is unbeaten as a professional at 12-0, though Marshall has 10 knockouts compared to Shields’ two.



When is Shields vs Marshall?



Claressa Shields will face the challenge of Savannah Marshall on Saturday 15th October 2022 at The O2 Arena in London. The fight will be contested over 10 rounds in the Middleweight division, which means the weight limit will be 160 pounds (11.4 stone or 72.6 KG). The undercard is set to feature the clash of Mayer vs Baumgardner.

What time does Shields vs Marshall start?



The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM BST at The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America.

A bracket preview will be displayed once 2 or more participants are registered.