D939770ebfc4c86025c8e03a385392f4

LP x NYCFURBY GGAC+R Rollback Second Gig

General Rules

CAPPED AT 196 ENTRANTS 

  • Registration is open for USA, Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean 
  • To participate join the Lunar Phase Online Discord at https://discord.com/invite/sTcmVMQ
  • Must be on a wired connection, any suspicion of using Wi-Fi leads to an automatic DQ
  • Check In Begins at 7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST, anyone who hasn't checked in by 8:10PM EST/5:10PM PST will be put into losers. DQs start at 8:20PM EST/5:20PM PST for those that haven't made themselves present in some form.  THIS IS DONE MANUALLY VIA DISCORD.
  • MAKE SURE YOUR CHALLONGE TAG MATCHES YOUR DISCORD NAME
  •  If you're tagged for a stream match wait for the streamer to give you the cue to begin. KEEP IN MIND DUE TO DESYNCS BEING COMMON FOR SPECTATORS, YOU MAY BE ASKED TO PLAY YOUR SET IN ADVANCE AND PROVIDE A REPLAY FILE IN ADVANCE. THAT IS LOCATED IN Documents/ARC SYSTEM WORKS/GGXXAC/Replays folder
  • The tournament will be streamed at twitch.tv/nycfurby 
  • If the tournament exceeds 64 entrants the bracket will be split into different pools, be aware of where you have to go if that is the case. This page will be updated with further instructions if the needs arises. 

Tournament Format


  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules


  • Timer: 99.
  • Justice and Kliff are Playable (in case people forgot).
  • Winner must keep character, Loser may switch.
  • Gold/Shadow/EX Characters are banned.
  • Unknown stage is banned.

Room Options:


  • Mode: Single
  • Round: 3
  • Time: 99
  • EX&SP Character: OFF
  • GG Mode: OFF

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader