Default block cover

Masters Cup 30

  • 85 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • Game not specified
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

The first map of each round is pre-determined and outlined in the following list. The losing player will decide the subsequent map. The map pool is as follows:

Ro128: Daybreak (B01 no 2nd game) (R1 on bracket)
Ro64: Akilon Wastes (B03) (R2 on bracket)
Ro32: Bel'shir Vestige (B03) (R3 on bracket)
Ro16: Whirlwind (B03) (R4 on bracket)
Ro8: Star Station (B03) (R5 on bracket)
Semi-Finals: NewKirk Precinct (B03) 
Finals: Neo Planet S (B05) 
(3rd Place Match Neo Planet S, B03)

Loser can pick from any the following maps: 

Cloud Kingdom, Daybreak, Akilon Wastes, Bel'shir Vestige, Whirlwind, Star Station, NewKirk Precinct, Neo Planet S

* Players are allowed 1 veto each per round. The first game cannot be vetoed. Maps cannot be repeated twice in a series.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: xGKingKong
Worthy Adversary: PiG
Maybe Next Time: frayNinja

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader