Yugioh

DGz Live #208: Advanced Format (27/10/17)

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

The tournament will be held at the following time:

18:00 BST
19:00 CET
10:00 Pacific
11:00 Mountain
12:00 Central
13:00 Eastern

 

Matches may be held on www.DuelingBook.com or LackeyDGz. Dueling Book will be the default program due to its accessibility. If both players agree, their match may be held on LackeyDGz instead. However, if there is a disagreement regarding which program should be used for the match, the default choice should be https://www.duelingbook.com/. Watchers must not be disallowed in matches on either program, however a watchers password may be used. There will be no round timers, but players are asked to play at a reasonable pace.

Disconnections on DuelingBook are considered a game loss. This is not the case for LackeyDGz, because save states allow a player to re-join a game even after disconnecting.

Decklists will be asked for and you will be unable to change your list once the tournament has begun. Decklists should be sent to NB96 via Discord.

 

In the event of a ruling dispute, please contact a member of the DGz War Council on Duelistgroundz.com, or on our Discord server:

DGz Username/Discord Username:
ACP/ACP
MMF/Frog Emoji
Tristan/TristanP
Satchmo/Satchmo
Digbick/digbick

If you would like to register your interest in this tournament, please say so in this thread, and don't forget to post your Discord username as well so that your opponent may contact you via Discord.

This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader