Midwest States

Hosted by
  •   12 player Single Elimination
  •   Lacrosse
  •   June 7, 2017 at 4:40 PM CDT
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Ohio
Worthy Adversary: Indiana
Maybe Next Time: Tennesee

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader