Full size 1

National adorbs Weekly for SSBU #2

Ruleset: https://twitter.com/ana_sparkii/status/1081353698167541760


Discord Server: https://discord.me/nawSSBU 


Every Saturday: 4PM PST / 5PM MST / 6PM CST / 7PM EST


NA Only. 

Final Results

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader