30th Twinkle Star Sprites FightCade tourney

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premium
Hide ads + Support us

Online tourney at FightCade 1.

Saturday, June 02.   11 pm JST / 4 pm CEST / 3 pm UK / 10 am ET (East Coast) / 9 am CT / 7 am PT (West Coast).

3 to 6 players = Round Robin.

> 6 players = Double Elimination.

< 3 players = Cancelled tourney.


You can select any character (even hidden ones).

1 match per challenge.

If you lose, you can switch your character.

For registration: I (cemera) will provide the list of participants. So, just be connected to FC1 on time.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: twinkler (Kim)
Worthy Adversary: cemera (T&L)
Maybe Next Time: RetroStation (Nanja)
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premium to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader

Posisjon Deltager Match W-L-T TB Set Wins Set Ties Pts
1 twinkler (Kim) 4 - 0 - 0 0 4 0 4
2 cemera (T&L) 3 - 1 - 0 0 3 0 3
3 RetroStation (Nanja) 2 - 2 - 0 0 2 0 2
4 goatguitar (Nanja) 1 - 3 - 0 0 1 0 1
5 Blueflowerinthewind (Ran) 0 - 4 - 0 0 0 0 0