Default block cover

ZS x ITK | Pigeon Classic 2021 | Warfork 3v3 Clan Arena Cup

  • 5 Players
  • Double Elimination
  • Warfork
×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

Saturday, November 13, 2021

8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

$250 Prize Pool


RULES:

  • While not mandatory, donating for the charity is encouraged.
  • Gametype: Clan Arena
  • Players per team: 3
  • Score limit: 11
  • 1v1 Time limit: 60 seconds
  • Fall damage: Disabled
  • Self damage: Disabled
  • Team damage: Disabled
  • Stun: Disabled


BRACKET:

  • Double-elimination
  • 8 teams
  • Upper Bracket Winners start the Best of 5 round with a 1 map advantage


MAPS:

  • wfca1
  • cwM1
  • cwM2
  • cwM4
  • cwL4
  • sandboxb5
  • cloudninea2


Picks:

  • Best of 1 | Ban Ban Ban Ban Ban Ban Last
  • Best of 3 | Ban Ban Pick Pick Ban Ban Last
  • Best of 5 - Lower bracket first | Ban Ban Pick Pick Pick Pick


SERVERS:

Private servers for the tournament will be provided to registered players. For now, you can play on the In The Keep VOTABLE and PICKUPS servers.

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader