Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement
Organized by
PiG

NOTE: This tournament will go ahead if PiG's Subathon 2.0 is still going 12 hours before the start time of the tournament i.e. at 9pm AEDT the night before. If the subathon ends before that time, then this tournament will not go ahead.

$500USD Prize Pool split: 1st - $250, 2nd - $150, 3rd-4th - $50


RULES: One person can sign up for your team of 2. The top 4 teams will need to join voice call for the broadcast.


Starts: Thursday 9 June 4pm PDT / Thursday 9 June 7pm EDT / Friday 10 June 1am CEST / Friday 10 June 8am KST / Friday 10 June 9am AEST - check in is 1 hour before start

Channel: PIG2v2

Server: NA


Format: All matches are Bo3 except Semis and Finals which are Bo5. 


Vetoes: ABABC higher aligulac rating is higher seed.


Submit results to the bracket yourself, or report it to an Admin.

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader