Default block cover

$500USD PiG ICYFAR Tournament: Low Gas Challenge

NOTE: This tournament will go ahead if PiG's Subathon 2.0 is still going 12 hours before the start time of the tournament i.e. at 9pm AEDT the night before. If the subathon ends before that time, then this tournament will not go ahead.


TOURNAMENT RULES: In every game, you can only take the gases in your Main Base. 


$500USD Prize Pool split: 1st - $200, 2nd - $100, 3rd-4th - $50, 5-8th - $25


Starts: Saturday 11 June 4pm PDT / Saturday 11 June 7pm EDT / Sunday 12 June 1am CEST / Sunday 12 June 8am KST / Sunday 12 June 9am AEST - check in is 1 hour before start

Channel: PIGICYFAR

Server: NA


Format: All matches are Bo3 except Semis and Finals which are Bo5.


Vetoes: ABABC higher aligulac rating is higher seed.


Submit results to the bracket yourself, or report it to an Admin.

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader