Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement
Organized by
PiG

$500USD Prize Pool split: 1st - $200, 2nd - $100, 3rd-4th - $50, 5-8th - $25


Rule: You have to play Random to compete in this tournament.


Starts: Tuesday 7 June 4pm PDT / Tuesday 7 June 7pm EDT / Wednesday 8 June 1am CEST / Wednesday 8 June 8am KST / Wednesday 8 June 9am AEST - check in is 1 hour before start

Channel: PIGRANDOM

Server: NA


Format: All matches are Bo3 except Semis and Finals which are Bo5.


Vetoes: ABABC higher aligulac rating is higher seed.


Submit results to the bracket yourself, or report it to an Admin.

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader