2nd Online Twinkle Star Sprites Grand Contest at FightCade 1

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Zamknij reklamę

Second Edition of an online Twinkle Star Sprites Contest with a prize of 2 $25 (US dollar) Gift Card for the 1st place.

Hosted at FightCade 1. 

Double Elimination format. 

All characters available. 

Same character all the way. You can switch it if you lose a match.

1 Match per challenge.


Hour: 2 pm UTC / 11 pm JST (Japan) / 4 pm CEST (Central Europe) / 10 am ET / 9 am CT / 7 am PT.

Check in: 1 hour before starting.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: cemera
Worthy Adversary: lame_o
Maybe Next Time: Blueflowerinthewind
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Potrzebujesz pomocy? Zobacz Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader

Ranga Uczestnik Mecze W-P-R TB Set Wins Set Ties Pts
1 cemera 2 - 0 - 0 0 2 0 2
2 lame_o 1 - 1 - 0 0 1 0 1
3 Blueflowerinthewind 0 - 2 - 0 0 0 0 0