PuyoGB PuyoTet PC Open Invitational

  • 32 игрок Single Elimination  
  • Puyo Puyo Tetris  
  • March 2, 2018 за 8:00 PM GMT  
  • Регистрация: Закрыта  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Убрать рекламу и поддержать нас
Скрыть рекламу

To celebrate the release of Puyo Puyo Tetris for PC, PuyoGB will host an Open Invitational tournament, inviting any and all Puyo Tetris players of all skill levels around the world to take part.


Rules:

  • Participants can only enter if they own Puyo Puyo Tetris on Steam. No other platforms are eligible.
  • Anyone around the world can enter this tournament. We're welcoming all players.
  • This is a Swap rules tournament.
  • If you prefer to play a VS match instead, as long as your opponent agrees to it, you can.
  • This is a straight Knockout Tournament. Once you lose, you're out.
  • The losers of the Semi-Finals will play in a 3rd Place play-off.
  • Main rounds will be a single set, best of three round.
  • The Final and 3rd Place play-off will be three sets, best of five rounds.

The tournament will start at 20:00 GMT on Friday 2nd March.

(12:00 PT, 15:00 ET, 21:00 CET, Saturday 3rd March 05:00 JST, 06:30 ACDT, 09:00 NZDT)


To take part, sign-up on this page.

If you're on Twitter, follow @PuyoPuyoGB on Twitter and send us a message.
If you're on Discord, join the PuyoGB Discord and send us a message: bit.ly/PuyoGB_Discord

Check-in begins 2 hours prior to the start time.


Take part in the action on Twitter with #PuyoGBOpen.

Финальные результаты

Победитель: Yoshi100_Aus
Достойный противник: puyomaha
Возможно в другой раз: Doremy
Live

Код вставки игровой цепочки

Для удаления рекламы необходимо обновиться до Premier badge Challonge Premier.

Нужна помощь? Посмотрите Инструкции модуля игровой цепочки.
Для разработчиков: эта игровая сетка может быть встроена в страницу при помощи jQuery-плагин для Challonge.
Ajax loader