F291056e3967ea6f18802861ce8cd03d

Saturday July 20th 2019, All Star Battle: Parsec Tournament!

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Tournament Check In: July 20th 16:00 CET https://time.is/CET || 07:00 PST https://time.is/PST

Please Confirm you are present through Challonge, and ensure your hardware check is completed before starting.

Tournament Start Time ETA: July 20th 17:00 CET https://time.is/CET || 08:00 PST https://time.is/PST

Please be Ready for your matches with your scheduled opponent, failure to arrive on time may result in match loss/DQ

Rules: FT3 Double Elimination 

Requirements: Parsec Account https://parsecgaming.com/ Challonge Account https://challonge.com

Suggested: Xbox\PlayStation\Other Controller

Event Hosted\Streamed by: https://www.youtube.com/Xemasklyr



Final Results

Supreme Champion: FreeMeal
Worthy Adversary: BloodBoil
Maybe Next Time: Ontheroadcast
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader