Strawberry Cup Europe 1

  •   4 player Single Elimination
  •   Tooth and Tail
  •   August 14, 2016 at 10:00 AM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Countdown Timer

The first of (hopefully) many weekly Tooth and Tail events! Intended for players to get practice in a tournament environment and to provide casting experience for up-and-coming commentators. Timeslot hopefully more conducive to European players.

Tournament format (single or double elim, number of games per series) will be decided based on number of players at time of tournament start.


EST: 13:00

GMT: 18:00

CEST: 19:00

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Deadbönes
Worthy Adversary: Lacante

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader