WardiTV Invitational 4 - Qualifier 1

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Prizes / Dates

1st - $40 & Qualified
2nd - $10 & Qualified


Main Event will have a $500+ Prize Pool and will be played on the following days (days might change) :

Group A - Monday 18th June @  8pm KST

Group B - Wednesday 20th June @  8pm KST

Group C - Friday 22nd June @ 8pm KST

Group D - Monday 25th June @ 8pm KST

Playoffs - Tuesday 3rd July  @ 8pm KST


Important Information

Server : KR Server

Channel : WardiTV

Qualifier Start time : Wednesday 13th June @ 1pm CEST / 8pm KST

Qualifier Check-in Time : Wednesday 13th June : 12pm CEST / 7pm KST


Format

RO64 is BO1, rest of tournament is BO3

Finals is BO5

Ladder map pool.

Player on top in Bracket is A : ABAB ABC

Both semi-finals & finals will be cast on stream.


Quick Rules

  • Admins and tournament organizers will use the stated rules to reach decisions during the tournament. Admin decisions are deemed final, especially in cases which are not specifically covered by the rules.
  • Admins will announce the first walk-over time once that bracket is released. After this matches should begin within 15 minutes of when the match can first be played.
  • Players must contact an admin to be rewarded a walkover after checking for their opponents in the in-game channel.
  • Failure to be present in the in-game chat channel can result in disqualification.
  • Players must allow the official stream casters into the game. If you have doubts please contact an admin.
  • In the case of a draw, the game will be replayed on the same map.
  • In the case of a disconnect, players have 10 minutes to return online OR to contact an admin via Twitter / Skype, at which point the admin will make a decision.
  • After a disconnect games should be recovered. Between the time of the disconnect and the recovery of the game the players concerned may not watch any replays.
  • Malicious intent towards other players and admins will result in a removal from the tournament and potentially from future events.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: solar_973
Worthy Adversary: MMASC2
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader