F8fa55d2bc9883da4fce9cf458eb8951

Filthy NA Cup Weekly #59 (AMERICAS ONLY)

Challonge premier badge
Challonge会员
隐藏广告 + 支持我们

Guaranteed $100 minimum prize pool.


PLEASE REMEMBER TO CHECK IN 30MIN BEFORE THE TOURNAMENT

This is a Legacy of the Void tournament (should be pretty obvious), open to citizens and Permanent Residents of the Americas only!
The chat channel is FilthyNACup.

All games must be played on the NA Ladder.  If there is any contention, games should be played on the Central server.

Single Elimination.


Casting
No player may decline their game being cast by the official casters.  Also, ALL Semi-Finals should expect to be cast.  Do NOT start any semi-final games without the blessing of the Admins.  Admins also have the right/ability to hold any games they choose for Casting purposes.

The tournament starts on Wednesday January 24th at 17:30 PDT/ 20:30 EDT/ 02:30 CET

The format is bo3 for every round until finals.
The finals are a Bo5.

Map pool is current blizzard ladder maps.


Vetoes work as below:


If your name is higher on the bracket you decide if you are A or B.

Player A Veto
Player B Veto
Player A Veto
Player B Veto
Player A picks map 1
Player B picks map 2
Last map remaining is map 3.

Vetoes for finals work the same, but with only 1 veto each instead of 2.

Please attach your replays to the results for all of your series!

All players must check in for their match in advance via Challonge. Check-ins begin 30 minutes prior to the event start.

Players have 15 minutes from the start-time to show up for their match. Failure to do so will result in a walkover/forfeit.



Payouts are via Matcherino!!! Make sure to register:

https://matcherino.com/tournaments/9559/

最终结果

冠军: Semper
有价值对手: bioice223
Live

对阵嵌入代码

升级到 Premier badge Challonge会员 以移除广告。并解锁Challonge Madness Layout。

需要帮助吗?请访问 Bracket Module Instructions
开发者:本对阵也可以使用 Challonge jQuery 插件 来嵌入。
Ajax loader